Skip to main content

San Diego Latino Film Festival

Staff


Executive Director & Founder

Ethan van Thillo – ethan@mediaartscenter.org

Director of Programming
Glenn Heath Jr. – gheath@mediaartscenter.org

Talent Relations Manager
Martha Aimé Cardona Рmartha@mediaartscenter.org

Programmer and Membership Coordinator
Moises Esparza – moises@mediaartscenter.org

Community Outreach Coordinator
Juan Lopez – juan@mediaartscenter.org

Marketing Coordinator
Ian Virgilio – ian@mediaartscenter.org

Family Programming
Genevieve Rubenstein – genevieve@mediaartscenter.org

Press Coordinator
Ernesto Lopez – ernesto@mediaartscenter.org

Tijuana Coordinator
Jose Luis Martinez –¬†fivestarstij@gmail.com

Special Guests Support
Tony DiGregorio
Isela Ramirez
Alex Maal
Ricardo Contreras
Adriana Cardona
Kimberly Palafox

Sonido Latino
Saul Silva

Arte Latino
Andy Gonzalez

Guest Programmers
Gonzalo Lopez
Miguel Rodriguez

Special Events Coordinators
Elena Savella
Kristine Huynh
Vanessa Diaz
Blanca Nieto
Raquel Aispuro
Mike Newton
Vanessa Barron

Narrative Jury
Nicole Gomez Fisher
Michael Nordine
Fina Torres

Documentary Jury
Mario Alegre
Alysa Nahmia
Cristina Ibarra

Ticket Coordinators
Helen Guzman
Maria DiGregorio

Theater Managers
Martin Johnson
Mark Gadia

Graphic Design
Franko Rosas
Cristobal Castro

Web Design
Mario Alvarado

Host
Yolanda S. Walther-Meade

Sponsorships
Medicis Communications

Selection Committee
Maria Elena Delgado
Ernesto Gonzalez
Michael Neel
Jennifer Silva Redmond
Russell Redmond
Will Wellman