Skip to main content

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in our 21st Annual San Diego Latino Film Festival (March 13-23, 2014)!

 

Our Administrative Office is Located at:

Address: 2921 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego CA 92104
Phone: 619-230-1938
Email: info@mediaartscenter.org

 

Festival Staff Contact Info:

Executive Director & Founder
Ethan van Thillo – ethan@mediaartscenter.org

 

Exhibitions Director
Phillip Lorenzo – phil@mediaartscenter.org

 

Talent Relations Team
Martha Aimé Cardona – martha@mediaartscenter.org
Larissa Vega – larissa@mediaartscenter.org
Jose Luis Martinez – fivestarstij@gmail.com

 

Lead Artistic Programmer
Moises Esparza – moises@mediaartscenter.org

 

Short Films Programmer/Associate Artistic Programmer
Juan Lopez – juan@mediaartscenter.org

 

Marketing Coordinator
Ian Virgilio – ian@mediaartscenter.org

 

Family/Youth Programming
Lisa Salus – lisa@mediaartscenter.org

 

Press Coordinator
Ernesto Lopez – ernesto@mediaartscenter.org