Skip to main content

Staff


Executive Director & Founder

Ethan van Thillo – ethan@mediaartscenter.org

Exhibitions Director
Phillip Lorenzo – phil@mediaartscenter.org

Talent Relations Team
Martha Aim̩ Cardona Рmartha@mediaartscenter.org
Larissa Vega – larissa@mediaartscenter.org
Jose Luis Martinez – fivestarstij@gmail.com

Lead Artistic Programmer
Moises Esparza – moises@mediaartscenter.org

Short Films Programmer/Associate Artistic Programmer
Juan Lopez – juan@mediaartscenter.org

Marketing Coordinator
Ian Virgilio – ian@mediaartscenter.org

Family Programming
Lisa Salus – lisa@mediaartscenter.org

Press Coordinator
Ernesto Lopez – ernesto@mediaartscenter.org

Tijuana Coordinator
Jose Luis Martinez – fivestarstij@gmail.com

Special Guests Support
Tony DiGregorio

Sonido Latino
Saul Silva

Arte Latino
Andy Gonzalez

Guest Programmers
Gonzalo Lopez
Miguel Rodriguez
Teresa Rinaldi (National University)

Special Events Coordinators
Vanessa Diaz
Erica Chang
Pilar Kuri

Ticket Coordinators
Helen Guzman
Maria DiGregorio

Theater Managers
Mario Guerrero
Brian Bacsal

Graphic Design
Franko Rosas
Agustin Mendoza Romo

Web Design
Mario D. Alvarado

Host
Yolanda S. Walther-Meade

Sponsorships
Ethan Van Thillo
Phillip Lorenzo
Pilar Kuri
Marianela Hugues

Selection Committee
Maria Elena Delgado
Iria Vasquez